Equal Housing Opportunity (425) 290-8499 (425) 290-8499
Logo 2
Select Page

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Ext. Email Title Dept.
Dave Aldrich 525 daldrich@hasco.org IT Analyst IT
Janinna Attick 556 jattick@hasco.org Program Integration and Support Manager Development and Policy
Joni Ayson 540 jayson@hasco.org Housing Specialist Tenant Based Assistance
Jenny Barker 516 jbarker@hasco.org Budget Manager Accounting
Greg Barrett   Work Order Page Maintenance Technician II Maintenance
Chris Bogdan 543 cbogdan@hasco.org Construction Program Manager Construction
Linda Bond 533 lbond@hasco.org Housing Specialist Tenant Based Assistance
Troy Burke   Work Order Page Maintenance Manager Maintenance
Kristen Cane 541 kcane@hasco.org Director of Development and Policy Development and Policy
Jenna Christenson 608 jchristenson@hasco.org Housing Program Manager Tenant Based Assistance
Tamra Close 571 tclose@hasco.org Supportive Services Navigator Community Services
Chris Collier 601 ccollier@hasco.org AHA Program Manager Development and Policy
Brittany Conner 604 bconner@hasco.org Housing Specialist Tenant Based Assistance
Liz Dewey 530 edewey@hasco.org Human Resources Specialist Administrative Services
Misty Dyer   mdyer@hasco.org Electronic Records Coordinator Administrative Services
Tom Eadie 521 teadie@hasco.org Housing Program Manager Tenant Based Assistance
Glen Forbes 517 gforbes@hasco.org Housing Specialist II Tenant Based Assistance
Pam Frost 550 pfrost@hasco.org Director of Finance Accounting
Melanie Golden 515 mgolden@hasco.org Housing Specialist Tenant Based Assistance
Amber Grody 602 agrody@hasco.org Housing Specialist II Tenant Based Assistance
Laura Hale 605 lhale@hasco.org Administrative Services Coordinator Administrative Services
Su Mon Han 596 shan@hasco.org Policy Analyst Development and Policy
Kimberly Hart 574 khart@hasco.org Manufactured Home Specialist Asset Management
Christine Hoover 514 choover@hasco.org IT Manager IT
Dallas Hunt 575 dhunt@hasco.org Inspector Manager Inspection
Chuck Hurt   Work Order Page Maintenance Technician II Maintenance
Steve Kehler 542 skehler@hasco.org Director of Asset Management Asset Management
Stephanie Keimig 549 skeimig@hasco.org Portfolio Manager Asset Management
Debbie Krick 527 dkrick@hasco.org Senior Accounting Technician Accounting
Loi Ky 546 lky@hasco.org Accountant Accounting
Nancy Larson 425-210-1696 nlarson@hasco.org Leasing Agent Asset Management
Jenn Lehmann 610 jlehmann@hasco.org Client Service Rep Administrative Services
Duane Leonard 522 dleonard@hasco.org Executive Director Executive
Sarah Max 603 smax@hasco.org Asst to Exec Dir for Housing Admin Executive
Toni Meek 529 tmeek@hasco.org Portability and Housing Specialist II Tenant Based Assistance
Edwin Moya 606 emoya@hasco.org Client Service Rep Administrative Services
Priscilla Ndlovu 528 pndlovu@hasco.org Housing Specialist Tenant Based Assistance
Lien Nguyen 526 lnguyen@hasco.org Maintenance Admin Assistant Asset Management
April Nielsen 600 anielsen@hasco.org Community Service Specialish II Community Services
Tia Noun 545 tnoun@hasco.org RD Specialist II Asset Management
Martina O'Connell 425-750-8042 moconnell@hasco.org Roving Property Manager Asset Management
Mark Papritz 551 mpapritz@hasco.org Construction Superintendent Construction
Cheryl Patten 537 cpatten@hasco.org Asset Management Assistant Asset Management
Dylan Ramos   Work Order Page Maintenance Technician I Maintenance
Virginia Redden 520 vredden@hasco.org Accounting Technician Accounting
Phyllis Renteria 511 prenteria@hasco.org Special Programs Housing Specialist Tenant Based Assistance
Lauri Roberts 523 lroberts@hasco.org Senior Accounting Technician Accounting
Kyle Rooney   Work Order Page Maintenance Laborer II Maintenance
Raffy Santos 553 rsantos@hasco.org Asset Management Coordinator Asset Management
Cathy Schindler 518 cschindler@hasco.org Community Services Manager Community Services
Karen Scriver 571 kscriver@hasco.org PBV Specialist Tenant Based Assistance
Angela Seay  536 waitlist@hasco.org Community Services Specialist II Community Services
Tamara Self 524 tself@hasco.org Accounting Technician Accounting
Serjay Shevchuk 539 sshevchuk@hasco.org Asset Management Specialist Asset Management
Bobby Simpson   bsimpson@hasco.org Construction Superintendent Construction
Cynthia Slaybaugh 566 cslaybaugh@hasco.org Inspection Specialist Inspection
Theresa Snow 561 tsnow@hasco.org Housing Specialist II Tenant Based Assistance
Jenisa Story 534 jstory@hasco.org Director of Human Resources and Administrative Services Administrative Services
Mark Tingley 567 MTingley@hasco.org Development Specialist Development and Policy
Brandon Turner   Work Order Page Maintenance Technician II Maintenance
Jackie VanAssche 555 jvanassche@hasco.org Construction Coordinator Construction
Brad Waddle   Work Order Page Maintenance Techician II Maintenance
Ashley Weathersbee aweathersbee@hasco.org Community Manager Asset Management
Ronnie Wendell 535 rwendell@hasco.org Compliance Specialist Asset Management
Andrew Whitfield   Work Order Page Maintenance Laborer II Maintenance
Curtis Whitfield   cwhitfield@hasco.org
Inspector Inspection
Kristen Whittaker 565 kwhittaker@hasco.org Portfolio Manager Asset Management
Mindy Wilson 554 mwilson@hasco.org Senior Asset Manager Asset Management