Equal Housing Opportunity (425) 290-8499 (425) 290-8499
Logo 2
Select Page

Contacts

Clients receiving Section 8 or Project-based voucher assistance are assigned to a Housing Specialist alphabetically by last name.

Caseload Breakdown

If you have a question regarding Section 8 and Project-based clients, please contact your Housing Specialist based on the alpha caseload below:

Name Alpha Breakdown Phone Extension E-mail Address Supervisor Notes:
Linda Bond A thru Cole 533 lbond@hasco.org Tom Homeowners (A-G)
Brittany Conner

Coll thru Gan

604 bconner@hasco.org Tom
Amber Grody Gao thru Gre 602 agrody@hasco.org Tom

Intake Housing Specialist II

Melanie Golden Gri thru Lev 515 mgolden@hasco.org Jenna Homeowners (H-Z)
Lida Khoshal Lew thru McM 519 lkhoshal@hasco.org Jenna
Theresa Snow McN thru Ran 561 tsnow@hasco.org Tom
Cecilia Forbes Rap thru Stap 517 cforbes@hasco.org Jenna
Joni Ayson Star thru Z 540 jayson@hasco.org Jenna Manufactured Homeowners/Space Rent
Karen Scriver PBV (A - L) 571 kscriver@hasco.org Tom Enhanced Vouchers
Priscilla Ndlovu PBV (M - Z) 528 pndlovu@hasco.org Tom Project-Based Vouchers
Toni Meek Portability (A-J) 529 tmeek@hasco.org Jenna Portability: Intake & Ongoing
Cecilia Forbes Port-In (K-Z) 517 cforbes@hasco.org Jenna
Phyllis Renteria Special Programs 511 prenteria@hasco.org Jenna VASH, FUP, NED II: Intake & Ongoing
Name Title Phone Extension E-mail Address
Jenna Christenson Housing Program Manager 608 jchristenson@hasco.org
Tom Eadie Housing Program Manager 521 teadie@hasco.org
Jodie Halsne Housing Program Director 570 jhalsne@hasco.org