Information about HASCO and coronavirus (COVID-19), including office closures.
Equal Housing Opportunity (425) 290-8499 (425) 290-8499
Logo 2
Select Page

Contacts

Clients receiving Section 8 or Project-based voucher assistance are assigned to a Housing Specialist alphabetically by last name.

Caseload Breakdown

If you have a question regarding Section 8 and Project-based clients, please contact your Housing Specialist based on the alpha caseload below:

Name Alpha Breakdown Phone Extension E-mail Address Supervisor Notes:
Linda Bond A thru Cho 533 lbond@hasco.org T Homeowners (A-G), Port-ins & Owner Address Changes
Joni Ayson Chr thru D 540 jayson@hasco.org Jenna

Manufactured Homeowners, Owner changes, Trainer & Rent Increase

Melanie Golden E thru Kri 515 mgolden@hasco.org Jenna Homeowners (H-Z) & Audits
Sukai Gaye Kro thru Li, FUP & KFT L-Z 573 sgaye@hasco.org Derek Walk-In
Theresa Snow Mam thru Sha 561 tsnow@hasco.org Jenna
Cecilia Forbes Shc thru U 602 cforbes@hasco.org Jenna

Lida Khoshal Lo thru Mal and V thru Z 519 lkhoshal@hasco.org Jenna
Brittany Conner

VASH

604 bconner@hasco.org Derek VASH Inkate and HCV Intake
Khalid Khoshal PBV 517 kkhoshal@hasco.org Tom Fairview, Lincoln Hill Village, Maple Leaf Meadows, Soundview, Winters Creek South, Winters Creek North, Woods Creek Village, Craigmont, Trillium, Twin Lakes Landing, Soap Suds
Tess Lommers-Johnson PBV 512 tlommers-johnson@hasco.org Tom Avondale, East Terrace, Family Village Everett, Family Village Lynnwood, Family Village Mountlake Terrace, Lincoln Way, Meadowdale, Robin Park, Olympic View, Sound View, Stanwood Lincoln Hill, Trinity, Woodlake Manor
Karen Scriver FUP L-Z, KFT, Future Mainstream & Enhanced 571 kscriver@hasco.org Derek Intake and ongoing & PBV Training
Alison Barnes Mainstream, NED II, FUP A-K 564 abarnes@hasco.org Derek Station Place, Sebastian's Place, Claire's Place
Michelle Ayers Portability 537 mayers@hasco.orgports@hasco.org Tom Port Ins, Port Outs, Intake
class="even">
NameTitlePhone ExtensionE-mail Address
Jenna ChristensonHousing Program Manager608jchristenson@hasco.org
Tom EadieHousing Program Manager521teadie@hasco.org
Derek DelvalleSpecial Program Manager327ddelvalle@hasco.org
Jodie Halsne Housing Program Director570jhalsne@hasco.org