Equal Housing Opportunity (425) 290-8499 (425) 290-8499
Logo 2
Select Page

Contacts

Clients receiving Section 8 or Project-based voucher assistance are assigned to a Housing Specialist alphabetically by last name.

Caseload Breakdown

If you have a question regarding Section 8 and Project-based clients, please contact your Housing Specialist based on the alpha caseload below:

Name Alpha Breakdown Phone Extension E-mail Address Supervisor Notes:
Linda Bond A thru Dro & Tom thru V 533 lbond@hasco.org Tom Homeowners (A-G)
Tom Eadie

Du thru En

521 teadie@hasco.org Jodie
Jenna Christenson Eo thru Ez 608 jchristenson@hasco.org Jodie
Melanie Golden F thru Lark & Stri thru Tol 515 mgolden@hasco.org Jenna Homeowners (H-Z)
Lida Khoshal Lars thru McM 519 lkhoshal@hasco.org Jenna
Theresa Snow McN thru Shi & W thru Will 561 tsnow@hasco.org Tom
Jenna Christenson Shm thru Smir 608 jchristenson@hasco.org Jodie
Amber Grody Smit thru Stra 602 agrody@hasco.org Tom

Intake, NED II & Mainstream

Joni Ayson Wilm thru Z 540 jayson@hasco.org Jenna

Manufactured Homeowners

Toni Meek Portability 529 tmeek@hasco.org Tom Portability: Intake & Ongoing
Brittany Conner

VASH

604 bconner@hasco.org Tom
Karen Scriver PBV (A - L) 571 kscriver@hasco.org Tom PBV & FUP: Intake and ongoing & Enhanced Vouchers & Mainstream
Priscilla Ndlovu PBV (M - Z) 528 pndlovu@hasco.org Tom PBV: intake and ongoing & NED II & Mainstream
NameTitlePhone ExtensionE-mail Address
Jenna ChristensonHousing Program Manager608jchristenson@hasco.org
Tom EadieHousing Program Manager521teadie@hasco.org
Jodie Halsne Housing Program Director570jhalsne@hasco.org