Equal Housing Opportunity (425) 290-8499 (425) 290-8499
Logo 2
Select Page


Clients receiving Section 8 or Project-based voucher assistance are assigned to a Housing Specialist alphabetically by last name.

Caseload Breakdown

If you have a question regarding Section 8 and Project-based clients, please contact your Housing Specialist based on the alpha caseload below:

Name Alpha Breakdown Phone Extension E-mail Address Supervisor Notes:
Linda Bond A thru Bus 533 lbond@hasco.org Jenna Homeowners (A-G)
Priscilla Ndlovu

But thru Dun

528 pndlovu@hasco.org Tom
Amber Grody Duo thru Fel & Lif thru Lun 602 agrody@hasco.org Jenna

Intake Housing Specialist II

Brittany Conner Fem thru Hen 604 bconner@hasco.org Tom
Melanie Golden Heo thru Lie 515 mgolden@hasco.org Jenna Homeowners (H-Z)
Maribel Ortiz Luo thru Nell 512 mortiz@hasco.org Tom
Theresa Snow Nelm thru Res 561 tsnow@hasco.org Tom
Glen Forbes Ret thru Ston 517 gforbes@hasco.org Tom
Joni Ayson Stoo thru Z 540 jayson@hasco.org Jenna Manufactured Homeowners/Space Rent
Tia Noun PBV (A - Ham) 564 tnoun@hasco.org Tom Project-Based Vouchers
Karen Scriver PBV (Han - Z) 571 kscriver@hasco.org Tom Project-Based Vouchers
Toni Meek Portability 529 tmeek@hasco.org Jenna Portability: Intake & Ongoing
Phyllis Renteria Special Programs 511 prenteria@hasco.org Jenna VASH, FUP, NED II: Intake & Ongoing
Name Title Phone Extension E-mail Address
Jenna Christenson Housing Program Manager 608 jchristenson@hasco.org
Sarah Max Asst to Exec Dir for Housing Administration 603 smax@hasco.org
Tom Eadie Housing Program Manager 521 teadie@hasco.org