Equal Housing Opportunity (425) 290-8499 (425) 290-8499
Logo 2
Select Page

Contacts

Clients receiving Section 8 or Project-based voucher assistance are assigned to a Housing Specialist alphabetically by last name.

Caseload Breakdown

If you have a question regarding Section 8 and Project-based clients, please contact your Housing Specialist based on the alpha caseload below:

Name Alpha Breakdown Phone Extension E-mail Address Supervisor Notes:
Linda Bond A thru Dw 533 lbond@hasco.org Jenna Homeowners (A-G) & Owner Address Changes
Melanie Golden Dy thru Kor 515 mgolden@hasco.org Jenna Homeowners (H-Z)
Alison Barnes Kos thru Law 564 abarnes@hasco.org Tom
Khalid Khoshal Le thru Mal 517 kkhoshal@hasco.org Tom
Theresa Snow Mam thru Sha 561 tsnow@hasco.org Tom
Amber Grody Shc thru Wed 602 agrody@hasco.org Tom

Lida Khoshal Wei thru Wi 519 lkhoshal@hasco.org Jenna
Brittany Conner

Wo thru Z

604 bconner@hasco.org Jenna
Joni Ayson 540 jayson@hasco.org Jenna

Manufactured Homeowners

Michelle Ayers Portability 537 mayers@hasco.orgports@hasco.org Jenna Port Ins, Port Outs, Intake
Lida Khoshal VASH, Portability (A-I) 519 lkhoshal@hasco.org Jenna
Brittany Conner

VASH and Portablity (J-Z)

604 bconner@hasco.org Jenna
Karen Scriver PBV, FUP/KFT, Mainstream & Enhanced (A-H) 571 kscriver@hasco.org Tom Avondale, Maple Leaf Meadows, Family Village Lynnwood, Family Village Mountlake Terrace, Robin Park, Olympic View, Trillium, Woodlake Manor, Monroe Family Village
Alison Barnes PBV, FUP/KFT, Mainstream & Enhanced (A-H) 564 abarnes@hasco.org Tom Craigmont, Sebastian's Place, Claire's Place
Priscilla Ndlovu PBV, FUP/KFT, Mainstream & Enhanced (I-Z) 528 pndlovu@hasco.org Tom Fairview, Lincoln Hill Village, Soundview, Winters Creek South, Winters Creek North, Twin Lakes, Family Village
NameTitlePhone ExtensionE-mail Address
Jenna ChristensonHousing Program Manager608jchristenson@hasco.org
Tom EadieHousing Program Manager521teadie@hasco.org
Jodie Halsne Housing Program Director570jhalsne@hasco.org