Equal Housing Opportunity (425) 290-8499 (425) 290-8499
Logo 2
Select Page

Contacts

Clients receiving Section 8 or Project-based voucher assistance are assigned to a Housing Specialist alphabetically by last name.

Caseload Breakdown

If you have a question regarding Section 8 and Project-based clients, please contact your Housing Specialist based on the alpha caseload below:

Name Alpha Breakdown Phone Extension E-mail Address Supervisor Notes:
Linda Bond A thru Cam & Nguy thru Nov 533 lbond@hasco.org  Jenna Homeowners (A-G)
Tom Eadie

Can thru Ec

528  teadie@hasco.org  Tom  
Amber Grody Ed thru End & Murr thru Nel 602 agrody@hasco.org  Jenna

Intake Housing Specialist II

Brittany Conner Eng thru Harr 604 bconner@hasco.org  Tom  
Melanie Golden Hart thru Leb & Noy thru Ow 515 mgolden@hasco.org  Jenna Homeowners (H-Z)
Maribel Ortiz Le thru Murp 512 mortiz@hasco.org  Tom  
Toni Meek Ner thru Nguo 529 tmeek@hasco.org Jenna Portability
Courtney Borgstedt Pee thru Ram 561 cborgstedt@hasco.org  Tom  
Glen Forbes Ran thru Step  517  gforbes@hasco.org  Tom  
Joni Ayson Ster thru Z & Pa thru Ped 540 jayson@hasco.org  Jenna Manufactured Homeowners/Space Rent
Tia Noun PBV (A - J) 564 tnoun@hasco.org  Tom Project-Based Vouchers
Karen Scriver PBV (K - Z) 571 kscriver@hasco.org  Tom Project-Based Vouchers
Phyllis Renteria Special Programs 511 prenteria@hasco.org  Jenna VASH, FUP, NED II: Intake & ongoing
Name Title Phone Extension E-mail Address
Jenna Christenson Housing Program Manager 608 jchristenson@hasco.org
Sarah Max Asst to Exec Dir for Housing Administration 603 smax@hasco.org
Tom Eadie Housing Program Manager 521 teadie@hasco.org