Equal Housing Opportunity (425) 290-8499 (425) 290-8499
Logo 2
Select Page

Contacts

Clients receiving Section 8 or Project-based voucher assistance are assigned to a Housing Specialist alphabetically by last name.

Caseload Breakdown

If you have a question regarding Section 8 and Project-based clients, please contact your Housing Specialist based on the alpha caseload below:

Name Alpha Breakdown Phone Extension E-mail Address Supervisor Notes:
Linda Bond A thru Ca 533 lbond@hasco.org Tom Homeowners (A-G)
Brittany Conner

Ce thru Flo

604 bconner@hasco.org Tom
Amber Grody Fly thru Ham 602 agrody@hasco.org Jenna

Intake Housing Specialist II

Melanie Golden Han thru Lee 515 mgolden@hasco.org Jenna Homeowners (H-Z)
Priscilla Ndlovu Lef thru Mar 528 pndlovu@hasco.org Tom
Theresa Snow Mas thru Pie 561 tsnow@hasco.org Tom
Glen Forbes Pif thru Stap 517 gforbes@hasco.org Jenna
Joni Ayson Star thru Z 540 jayson@hasco.org Jenna Manufactured Homeowners/Space Rent
Karen Scriver PBV (A - N) 571 kscriver@hasco.org Tom Project-Based Vouchers
Priscilla Ndlovu PBV (O - Z) 528 pndlovu@hasco.org Tom Project-Based Vouchers
Toni Meek Portability 529 tmeek@hasco.org Jenna Portability: Intake & Ongoing
Phyllis Renteria Special Programs 511 prenteria@hasco.org Jenna VASH, FUP, NED II: Intake & Ongoing
Name Title Phone Extension E-mail Address
Jenna Christenson Housing Program Manager 608 jchristenson@hasco.org
Sarah Max Asst to Exec Dir for Housing Administration 603 smax@hasco.org
Tom Eadie Housing Program Manager 521 teadie@hasco.org