Information about HASCO and coronavirus (COVID-19), including office closures.
Equal Housing Opportunity (425) 290-8499 (425) 290-8499
Logo 2
Select Page

Contacts

Clients receiving Section 8 or Project-based voucher assistance are assigned to a Housing Specialist alphabetically by last name.

Caseload Breakdown

If you have a question regarding Section 8 and Project-based clients, please contact your Housing Specialist based on the alpha caseload below:

Name Alpha Breakdown Phone Extension E-mail Address Supervisor Notes:
Linda Bond A thru B 533 lbond@hasco.org T Homeowners (A-G), Owner Changes
Zhanna Yermakovych Ca thru Car 517 zyermakovych@hasco.org Tom Fairview, Lincoln Hill Village, Maple Leaf Meadows, Soundview, Winters Creek South, Winters Creek North, Woods Creek Village, Craigmont, Trillium, Twin Lakes Landing, Soap Suds
Khalid Khoshal Cas thru Cho 517 kkhoshal@hasco.org Tom
Joni Ayson Chr thru Fo and Mam thru McD 540 jayson@hasco.org Jenna

Manufactured Homeowners, Owner changes

Melanie Golden Fr thru Kori 515 mgolden@hasco.org Jenna Homeowners (H-Z)
Sukai Gaye Koro thru Lo 573 sgaye@hasco.org Derek
Lida Khoshal Lo thru Mal and V thru Z 519 lkhoshal@hasco.org Jenna
Theresa Snow McE thru Schu 561 tsnow@hasco.org Jenna
Alison Barnes Schw thru Shi 564 abarnes@hasco.org Derek Mainstream, FUP/KFT A-K, NED II, Station Place, Sebastian's Place, Claire's Place
Cecilia Forbes Shm thru T 602 cforbes@hasco.org Jenna

Tess Lommers-Johnson Tu thru U and PBV 512 tlommers-johnson@hasco.org Tom Avondale, East Terrace, Family Village Everett, Family Village Lynnwood, Family Village Mountlake Terrace, Lincoln Way, Meadowdale, Robin Park, Stanwood Lincoln Hill, Trinity, Woodlake Manor
Brittany Conner

VASH

604 bconner@hasco.org Derek VASH Inkate and HCV Intake
Karen Scriver Mainstream Intake 571 kscriver@hasco.org Derek Intake and ongoing & PBV Training
Zenobia Frazier Mainstream Intake 511 zfrazier@hasco.org Derek
Michelle Ayers Portability 537 ports@hasco.org Tom Port Ins, Port Outs, Intake
NameTitlePhone ExtensionE-mail Address
Jenna ChristensonHousing Program Manager608jchristenson@hasco.org
Tom EadieHousing Program Manager521teadie@hasco.org
Derek DelvalleSpecial Program Manager327ddelvalle@hasco.org
Jodie Halsne Housing Program Director570jhalsne@hasco.org