Contacts

Clients receiving Section 8 or Project-based voucher assistance are assigned to a Housing Coordinator alphabetically by last name.

Caseload Breakdown

If you have a question regarding Section 8 and Project-based clients, please contact your Housing Specialist based on the alpha caseload below:

Name Alpha Breakdown Phone Extension E-mail Address Supervisor Notes:
Linda Bond A thru B 533 lbond@hasco.org  Jenna  
Amy Sumabat C thru Der 528  asumabat@hasco.org  Tom  
Serjay Shevchuk Des thru Fea 604 sshevchuk@hasco.org  Tom  Portability
Toni Meek Fel thru Hi 529 tmeek@hasco.org  Jenna  
Melanie Golden Hn thru L 515 mgolden@hasco.org  Jenna  
Maribel M thru McJ 512 mortiz@hasco.org  Tom  
Amy Sumabat McK thru Min 528 asumabat@hasco.org  Tom  
Jo Anne Roper Mir thru Q 519 Jroper@hasco.org  Tom  
Glen Forbes R thru Step  517  gforbes@hasco.org  Tom  
Joni Ayson Ster thru Z 540 jayson@hasco.org  Jenna  
Tia Noun PBV (A - J) 564 tnoun@hasco.org  Tom Project-Based Vouchers
Tamra Close PBV (K - Z) 571 tclose@hasco.org  Tom Project-Based Vouchers
Amber Grody Intake 602 agrody@hasco.org  Jenna  Intake
Phyllis Renteria Special Programs 511 prenteria@hasco.org  Jenna VASH, FUP, NED II: Intake & ongoing

If you need to speak to a supervisor:

Name Title Phone Extension E-mail Address
Jenna Christenson Housing Program Manager 608 jchristenson@hasco.org
Sarah Max Asst to Exec Dir for Housing Administration 603 smax@hasco.org
Tom Eadie Housing Program Manager 521 teadie@hasco.org