Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameExt.EmailTitleDept.
Aldrich Dave 525 daldrich@hasco.org IT Coordinator IT
Ayson Joni 540 jayson@hasco.org Housing Specialist Tenant Based Assistance
Barker Jenny 516 jbarker@hasco.org Budget Manager Accounting
Barrett Greg   Work Order Page  Maintenance Technician  Maintenance
Bogdan Chris 543 cbogdan@hasco.org Construction Program Manager Construction
Bond Linda 533 lbond@hasco.org Housing Specialist Tenant Based Assistance
Burke Troy   Work Order Page Maintenance Manager Maintenance
Tate Peggy 510 frontdesk@hasco.org Client Services Representative Administrative Services
Cane Kristen 541 kcane@hasco.org Director of Development and Policy Development and Policy
Christenson Jenna 608 jchristenson@hasco.org Housing Program Manager Tenant Based Assistance
Collier Chris 601 ccollier@hasco.org  AHA Program Manager  Development and Policy
Conner Brittany 604 bconner@hasco.org  Housing Specialist  Tenant Based Assistance
Dewey Liz 530 edewey@hasco.org Human Resources Specialist  Administrative Services
Dyer Misty   mdyer@hasco.org Electronic Records Coordinator Administrative Services
Eadie Tom 521 teadie@hasco.org Housing Program Manager Tenant Based Assistance
Frost Pam 550 pfrost@hasco.org Director of Finance Accounting
Forbes Glen 517 gforbes@hasco.org Housing Specialist I Tenant Based Assistance
Golden Melanie 515 mgolden@hasco.org Housing Specialist Tenant Based Assistance
Grody Amber 602 agrody@hasco.org Housing Specialist II Tenant Based Assistance
Hart Kimberly 574 khart@hasco.org Manufactured Home Specialist Asset Management
Hale Laura 605 lhale@hasco.org Administrative Services Coordinator

Administrative Services

Hallett Will 567 whallett@hasco.org Development and Construction Analyst Development and Policy
Hoover Christine 514 choover@hasco.org IT Manager IT
Hunt Dallas 575 dhunt@hasco.org Inspector Manager Inspection
Hurt Chuck   Work Order Page Maintenance Technician Maintenance
Close Tamra 571 tclose@hasco.org PBV Specialist Tenant Based Assistance
 Javier  Julita  561 jjavier@hasco.org Housing Specialist I Tenant Based Assistance
Kehler Steve 542 skehler@hasco.org Director of Asset Management Asset Management
Keimig Stephanie 549 skeimig@hasco.org Portfolio Manager Asset Management
Krick Debbie 527 dkrick@hasco.org Senior Accounting Technician Accounting
Ky Loi 546 lky@hasco.org Accountant Accounting
Larson Nancy 425-210-1696 nlarson@hasco.org  Leasing Agent Asset Management
Lehmann Jenn 610 jlehmann@hasco.org Client Service Rep Administrative Services
Leonard Duane 522 dleonard@hasco.org Executive Director Executive
Max Sarah 603 smax@hasco.org

Asst to Exec Dir for Housing Admin

Executive
Meek Toni 529 tmeek@hasco.org Portability and Housing Specialist II Tenant Based Assistance
Moya Edwin   emoya@hasco.org  Client Services Rep  Administrative Services
Noun Tia 564 tnoun@hasco.org PBV Specialist Tenant Based Assistance
O'Connell Martina 425-750-8042 moconnell@hasco.org Roving Property Manager Asset Management
Papritz Mark 551 mpapritz@hasco.org Construction Superintendent Construction
Patten Cheryl 537 cpatten@hasco.org Asset Management Assistant Asset Management
Ramos Dylan   Work Order Page

 Maintenance Laborer

 Maintenance
Redden Virginia 520 vredden@hasco.org Accounting Technician Accounting
Renteria Phyllis 511 prenteria@hasco.org Special Programs Housing Specialist Tenant Based Assistance
Attick Janinna 556 jattick@hasco.org Program Integration and Support Manager Development and Policy
Roberts Lauri 523 lroberts@hasco.org Senior Accounting Technician Accounting
Roper Jo Anne 519 jroper@hasco.org Housing Specialist I Tenant Based Assistance
Rooney Kyle   Work Order Page  Maintenance Technician  Maintenance
Santos Raffy 553 rsantos@hasco.org Asset Management Coordinator Asset Management
Schindler Cathy 518 cschindler@hasco.org Resident Resources Manager Administrative Services
Seay Angela  536 waitlist@hasco.org Waitlist Assistant Administrative Services
Shevchuk Serjay 604 sshevchuk@hasco.org Asset Management Specialist Asset Management
Simpson Bobby   bsimpson@hasco.org Construction Superintendent Construction
Slaybaugh Cynthia 566 cslaybaugh@hasco.org Inspections Administrative Assistant Inspection
Story Jenisa 534 jstory@hasco.org Director of Human Resources and Administrative Services Administrative Services
Sumabat Amy 528 asumabat@hasco.org  Housing Specialist I  Tenant Based Assistance
Taylor Fred 524 ftaylor@hasco.org  Accounting Technician  Accounting
Turner Brandon   Work Order Page  Maintenance Technician  Maintenance
VanAssche Jackie 555 jvanassche@hasco.org Construction Coordinator Construction
Waddle Brad   Work Order Page  Maintenance Techician  Maintenance
Wendell Ronnie 545 rwendell@hasco.org Rural Development Specialist Asset Management
Whitfield Andrew   Work Order Page Maintenance Laborer Maintenance
Whitfield Curtis   cwhitfield@hasco.org
Inspector  Inspections
Whittaker Kristen 565 kwhittaker@hasco.org Affordable Housing Manager Asset Management
Nielsen April 600 anielsen@hasco.org Resident Resources Assistant Administrative Services
Wilson Mindy 554 mwilson@hasco.org Asset Manager Asset Management

If you are currently on the program and would like to find out your case worker, please click here.